The Copernicus Legacy | The Forbidden Stone


by Tony Abbott 

The epic journey begins in book one of the Copernicus Legacy! 

It all begins when four friends—Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca— receive a strange, coded email from Wade’s uncle Henry, shortly before the old man’s sudden and suspicious death. They set off for Germany to attend the funeral with Wade’s father, Roald, and discover that Uncle Henry left them yet another baffling message that they suspect is the key to figuring out how and why he died. 

The cryptic messages lead to one clue after another until the group finds themselves traveling down a treacherous path toward an ancient, guarded secret that could threaten the fate of humanity. Soon they find themselves on a breathless race across the globe, running for their lives as members of an evil organization known as the Order chases them around every corner. To fulfill the quest, the four friends must crack the ancient codes, find all 12 relics, and unlock the Copernicus Legacy before the Order beats them to it. If they fail, their lives and the world will be destroyed. 

A thrilling adventure packed with intrigue, puzzles, and action, the Copernicus Legacy is an extraordinary experience not to be missed!

The adventure of a lifetime awaits. 4 Friends. 12 Relics. A race to save the fate of the world.

The Forbidden Stone
Browse inside
Buy here
barnes & noble
books a million
Learn the origins
Sign up for The Copernicus Legacy e-news

HarperCollins Children's Books  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 2015 HarperCollins Publishers. All rights reserved.
195 Broadway, New York, NY 10007