The Copernicus Legacy | The Serpent's Curse

divider
panel

THE SERPENT’S CURSE
by Tony Abbott 

Book 2 in The Copernicus Legacy Series

The hunt for the first relic in Copernicus's Legacy—a beautiful blue stone named after the constellation Vela—has sent Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to the far reaches of the world and put them in serious danger. But they never imagined that joining the quest would come at such a high cost. Sara Kaplan—Darrell and Wade’s mother—has been kidnapped by the conniving Galina Krause.

Which means the stakes couldn’t be higher for the Kaplan family as they race across cold, desolate landscapes, speedboat through narrow canals, and sprint through busy streets in search of the sought-after relic called Serpens. Along the way they meet another network of Guardians who might help them complete their journey, but will the kids get to Sara in time to save her life?

Filled with more riddles, puzzles, and secret histories, The Serpent's Curse is the second suspenseful book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's exciting series, and perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, The 39 Clues, and Seven Wonders.

The adventure of a lifetime awaits. 4 Friends. 12 Relics. A race to save the fate of the world.

Books
glow
The Serpent's Curse
Browse inside
indiebound
amazon
barnes & noble
books a million
iBookstore
Google
kobo
Learn the origins
HarperCollins
Sign up for The Copernicus Legacy e-news

HarperCollins Children's Books  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 2015 HarperCollins Publishers. All rights reserved.
195 Broadway, New York, NY 10007